House League Coaches List 2022-2023


 2022-23 LPC House League Coaches List

U8 White Adam Boldt adamboldt@rocketmail.com
U9 Blue Tim Anderson coach_tim74@yahoo.ca
U9 White Dave Young dave@horizonportablefence.com
U11 White Jason Macaluso jasonmac2424@yahoo.ca
U11 Red Adkin Holder adkin.holder@live.com
U12 Blue Shawn Sandink SSandink@siteone.com
U12 Red Jay Cassan jaycassan@gmail.com
U13 White Scott Vance fvance1456@gmail.com
U14 White Peter Dunwoody pdunwoody1@hotmail.com
U14 Red Stephen Mullowney stephen.r.mullowney@ca.pwc.com
U15 White Jesse Robinson jesse.robinson@gmail.com
U16 White Costas Kyprianou costask007@gmail.com
U16 Red Justin Creally justin.creally@gmail.com
U17 White Dan Hogan dhogan79@live.com
U17 Red Jason Mazaris javlincleaners@gmail.com
U18 Blue Rob Marquardt marquardt@mdp.on.ca

THANK YOU SPONSORS!

Upcoming Events


May. 02, 2024 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

LPCHA 2024 AGM
Lorne Park Hall, 1288 Lorne Park Road
On May 2, 2024 Lorne Park Clarkson Hockey Association will be hosting our 2024 AGM

read more »


May. 04, 2024 to May. 10, 2024

SAVE THE DATE: 'A' Tryouts
Various (see schedule)
"A" Tryouts to be held between May 4th and May 10th.

read more »


May. 11, 2024 to May. 15, 2024

SAVE THE DATE: 'RED' Tryouts
Various
"RED" Tryouts to be held between May 11th and May 15th.

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information