Coaches List - 2019/20 Season


LPC House league Coaches' list

         
Division Team # Level Coach Email
         
 Minor Novice   Red DOMENIC GALATI dgalati@cooperequipment.ca
    White Derek Snider derekssnider@gmail.com
         
Novice    Red Nelson Brilhante bgc14@hotmail.com
    White Jay Cassan jaycassan@gmail.com
    Blue Ryan Sandink ryansandink@gmail.com
    Green Ryan Sandink ryansandink@gmail.com
         
Atom    Red Dave Degrassi dave.degrassi@gmail.com
    White Stephen Mullowney stephen.r.mullowney@ca.pwc.com
    Blue Scott Vance

fvance1456@gmail.com

    Blue Tamer Kamel tamer.kamel@rogers.com
    Blue Roger Wardell rogerwardell@hotmail.com
         
Minor PeeWee    Red Tony Santos a-santos@live.com
    White Shawn Sandink ssandink@siteone.com
         
PeeWee    Red Justin Creally justin.creally@northstrategic.com
    White Costas Kyprianou costaskyp@rogers.com
    White Jake Makahoniuk jaymak@rogers.com
         
Minor Bantam    Red Tony Tejerina ttejerina@cpcpumps.com
    White Dan Hogan dhogan79@live.com
    Blue Shawn Sandink ssandink@siteone.com
         
Bantam    Red Steven Latimer steven.latimer@icloud.com
    White Adam Schmidt schmidt.adam74@gmail.com
    Blue Rob Marquardt marquardt@mdp.on.ca
         
Minor Midget    White James Kennedy jameskennedyca@gmail.com
    Blue Andrew Murphy tymacsports@icloud.com
         
Midget    Red Jason Mazaris javlincleaners@gmail.com
    Red Mike Doyle mjdoyle@rogers.com
    White John Fasulo jfasulo@belltechsolutions.ca
    Blue Len Harmsworth lenh1@rogers.com

THANK YOU SPONSORS!

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started