Coaches List - 2019/20 Season

LPC House league Coaches' list

Division Team # Level Coach Email
 Minor Novice   Red DOMENIC GALATI
    White Derek Snider
Novice    Red Nelson Brilhante
    White Jay Cassan
    Blue Ryan Sandink
    Green Ryan Sandink
Atom    Red Dave Degrassi
    White Stephen Mullowney
    Blue Scott Vance

    Blue Tamer Kamel
    Blue Roger Wardell
Minor PeeWee    Red Tony Santos
    White Shawn Sandink
PeeWee    Red Justin Creally
    White Costas Kyprianou
    White Jake Makahoniuk
Minor Bantam    Red Tony Tejerina
    White Dan Hogan
    Blue Shawn Sandink
Bantam    Red Steven Latimer
    White Adam Schmidt
    Blue Rob Marquardt
Minor Midget    White James Kennedy
    Blue Andrew Murphy
Midget    Red Jason Mazaris
    Red Mike Doyle
    White John Fasulo
    Blue Len Harmsworth


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started