Coaches List - 2019/20 Season


LPC House league Coaches' list

         
Division Team # Level Coach Email
         
 Minor Novice   Red DOMENIC GALATI dgalati@cooperequipment.ca
    White Derek Snider derekssnider@gmail.com
         
Novice    Red Nelson Brilhante bgc14@hotmail.com
    White Jay Cassan jaycassan@gmail.com
    Blue Ryan Sandink ryansandink@gmail.com
    Green Ryan Sandink ryansandink@gmail.com
         
Atom    Red Dave Degrassi dave.degrassi@gmail.com
    White Stephen Mullowney stephen.r.mullowney@ca.pwc.com
    Blue Scott Vance

fvance1456@gmail.com

    Blue Tamer Kamel tamer.kamel@rogers.com
    Blue Roger Wardell rogerwardell@hotmail.com
         
Minor PeeWee    Red Tony Santos a-santos@live.com
    White Shawn Sandink ssandink@siteone.com
         
PeeWee    Red Justin Creally justin.creally@northstrategic.com
    White Costas Kyprianou costaskyp@rogers.com
    White Jake Makahoniuk jaymak@rogers.com
         
Minor Bantam    Red Tony Tejerina ttejerina@cpcpumps.com
    White Dan Hogan dhogan79@live.com
    Blue Shawn Sandink ssandink@siteone.com
         
Bantam    Red Steven Latimer steven.latimer@icloud.com
    White Adam Schmidt schmidt.adam74@gmail.com
    Blue Rob Marquardt marquardt@mdp.on.ca
         
Minor Midget    White James Kennedy jameskennedyca@gmail.com
    Blue Andrew Murphy tymacsports@icloud.com
         
Midget    Red Jason Mazaris javlincleaners@gmail.com
    Red Mike Doyle mjdoyle@rogers.com
    White John Fasulo jfasulo@belltechsolutions.ca
    Blue Len Harmsworth lenh1@rogers.com

THANK YOU SPONSORS!

Upcoming Events


Nov. 17, 2019

LPC Photo day!
Cawthra Arena

read more »


Dec. 01, 2019 to Dec. 14, 2019

Toys for Tots TOY DRIVE
Clarkson AND Cawthra Arenas
Gift boxes at Carmen Corbasson Community Centre or Clarkson Community Centre

read more »


Dec. 07, 2019 to Dec. 08, 2019

LPCHA Amherst Tournament
Amherst
Save the date and stay tuned for more details!

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.