2023-2024 Coaches List


 

LPC Coaches:

U7 Tyke  John MacDonald

coach-john@hotmail.com

U7 Gold TBD  
U8 White Chris Robinson

roadchris@gmail.com

U8 Gold Jay Dingwall

jay.dingwall@famousfolks.ca

U9 Blue Adam Boldt

adamboldt@rocketmail.com

U9 White Marshall Blue

blue.marshall@gmail.com

U9 Gold William Barlow

William.barlow@td.com

U10/11 Blue1 Tim Anderson

coach_tim74@yahoo.ca

U10/11 Blue2 Tim Anderson

coach_tim74@yahoo.ca

U10/11 White Dave Young

dave@horizonportablefence.com

U12/13 Blue Rob Raposo

rvraposo1@gmail.com

U12/13 White Jay Cassan

jaycassan@gmail.com

U12 Red Adkin Holder

bojackson2050@gmail.com

U12 A Chris Cornell

ccornell@kpmg.ca

U13 Red Shawn Sandink

SSandink@siteone.com

U13A Nelson Brilhante

bgc14@hotmail.com

U13 A Jeff Thurston

jeff.thurston77@outlook.com

U14/15 White Tim Anderson

coach_tim74@yahoo.ca

U14 Red Scott Vance

svance@kpmg.ca

U14 A Mike Crumpton

lpcwild2010@gmail.com

U15 Red Stephen Mullowney

stephenmullowney@yahoo.com

U15 A Dave Degrassi

dave.degrassi@gmail.com

U16 A Derek Mori

dmori@cpus.ca

U17/18 White Costas Kyprianou

costask007@gmail.com

U17/18 White Dan Hogan

DHogan79@live.com

U17 Red Justin Creally

justin.creally@gmail.com

U18 Red Jason Mazaris

javlincleaners@gmail.com

U18 A Chris Robinson

roadchris@gmail.com

THANK YOU SPONSORS!

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information