2019-2020 LPCHA Board of Directors

President Mike Doyle president@lpcha.ca
VP, Operations Shawn Sandink operations@lpcha.ca
VP, Marketing Gino Della Rocca marketing@lpcha.ca
VP, Finance Sanjeev Motwani finance@lpcha.ca
Secretary Idalina Matias secretary@lpcha.ca
Head Coach Domenic Galati headcoach@lpcha.ca
Tyke Program John MacDonald tyke@lpcha.ca
Convening Jake Makohoniuk and Eric Landman convenor@lpcha.ca
Discipline Mike Doyle and Eric Landman discipline@lpcha.ca
Registrar/Police Checks Sharon Sandink registrar@lpcha.ca
Sponsorship Kelly James sponsorship@lpcha.ca
Apparel David Hicks apparel@lpcha.ca
Ice Len Harmsworth ice@lpcha.ca
Equipment Jim Tsiliras equipment@lpcha.ca
Events Rob Bennett events@lpcha.ca
Photo Day Julie Christopoulos events@lpcha.ca
Past President (active) Carl Huson  
Past President (active) Michael Lawrence  
Past President (active) Ken Yetman  
Hall of Fame/Life Member Harold Langille  



Upcoming Events

May. 05, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

LPCHA Annual General Meeting
LPC AGM will be held on May 5 at 7:30 pm.

read more »

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started