House League Coaches List 2021-2022


 

Division Level Coach Email
Super Six   Scott Price scott.price@peelsb.com
U8 BL/WH Glen Pichanick gpichanick@bell.net
U9 Red John Macaluso jasonmac2424@yahoo.com
U10 BL/WH Adkin Holder bojackson2050@gmail.com
U11 Red Jay Cassan jaycassan@gmail.com
U11 White David Curran curran_d99@hotmail.com
U12 Red Scott Vance fvance1456@gmail.com
U12 Blue Roger Wardell rogerwardell@hotmail.com
U13 Red Stephen Mullowney stephenmullowney@yahoo.com
U13 BL/WH John MacDonald johnnymac1@cogeco.ca
U14 White Jesse Robinson jesserobinson@gmail.com
U15 Red Justin Creally justin.creally@gmail.com
U15 White Costas Kyprianou costask007@gmail.com
U15 Blue Shawn Sandink ssandink@siteone.com
U16 Red Jason Mazaris javlincleaners@gmail.com
U16 White Dan Hogan dhogan79@live.com
U17 Red Adam Schmidt schmidt.adam74@gmail.com
U17 White Rob Marquardt marquardt@mdp.on.ca
U18 Red Jim Tsiliras lpjimt@gmail.com
U18 Red James Kennedy jameskennedyca@gmail.com

THANK YOU SPONSORS!

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information