A/Gold Coaches List 2021-2022


U7 Select Super Six TBA  
U8 Gold Minor Novice Ryan Dunnigan ryandunnigan.rd@gmail.com
U9 Gold Novice Elijah Soares elijah.soares@hotmail.com
U10 A Minor Atom Domenic Galati Mr.dgalati@gmail.com
U11 A Atom Nelson Brilhante bgc14@hotmail.com
U12 A Minor PeeWee Mike Crumpton lpcwild2010@gmail.com
U13 A PeeWee Dave Degrassi dave.degrassi@gmail.com
U14 A Minor Bantam Derek Mori dmori@cpus.ca
U15 A Bantam Tak Yamamoto tak.yamamoto@sympatico.ca
U16 A Minor Midget Ian Crowley icrowley00@gmail.com
U17 A Midget Jr.  Sumit Saha ssahaca@yahoo.ca
U17 A Midget Jr.  Erick Boucher erick.boucher@rogers.com
U18 A Midget Sr.  Chris Robinson roadchris@gmail.com

THANK YOU SPONSORS!

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information