2024-2025 LPCHA Board of Directors


POSITION NAME CONTACT
     
President Domenic Galati president@lpcha.ca
VP, Operations Costas Kyprianou operations@lpcha.ca
VP, Marketing Darcy Richard  marketing@lpcha.ca
VP, Finance Sanjeev Motwani finance@lpcha.ca
Secretary Idalina Matias secretary@lpcha.ca
     
Head Coach Adkin Holder headcoach@lpcha.ca
Tyke Program Director John MacDonald

tyke@lpcha.ca

Registrar Sharon Sandink

ssandin@rogers.com

Convening Natalie Pavkovic

convenor@lpcha.ca

Sponsorship Kelly James

sponsorship@lpcha.ca

Ice Len Harmsworth

ice@lpcha.ca

Communications Darcy Richard

communications@lpcha.ca

 Volunteers    volunteer@lpcha.ca
     
Past President (active) Michael Doyle  
Past President  Shawn Sandink  
Past President  Adam Schmidt  
Past President  Michael Lawrence  
Past President Carl Huson  
     
Hall of Fame/Life Member John MacDonald  
Hall of Fame/Life Member Ken Yetman  
Hall of Fame/Life Member Harold Langille  
Hall of Fame/Life Member Cathy Petruniak  

 

THANK YOU SPONSORS!

Upcoming Events


Jul. 01, 2024

LPC Tradition! Canada Day Parade!
Port Credit
Join us as we celebrate hockey and Canada!

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information