2023-2024 Tyke Coaches List


LPCHA COACHES LIST 2023 - 2024 season

 

Director of Tyke Program

 John MacDonald

Head Instructor

 Stephanie Silverberg
 
 

LPC WILD BRUINS

Head Coach

Marshall Blue  blue.marshall@gmail.com

BLACK

Assistant Coach

Adam McHenry mche2450@gmail.com

 

 

Assistant Coach

Aidan  Hyde  aidanmhyde@icloud.com

Assistant Coach

Daniel McGinn  daniel.mcginn24@gmail.com

LPC WILD SHARKS

Head Coach

Jay Ferguson  jay.r.ferguson@gmail.com

TEAL

Assistant Coach

Robert Col   col.roberto@gmail.com

 

Assistant Coach

Bobby Amarelo bobbyamarelo@gmail.com

LPC WILD CANADIENS

Head Coach

Paul Statchuk paul.statchuk@gmail.com

RED

Assistant Coach

Steve Vettese stephenvettese@gmail.com

 

Assistant Coach

Paul Oplocki pauloplocki@gmail.com

LCP WILD LEAFS

Head Coach

Vinny Porto    portovinny@hotmail.com

WHITE

Assistant Coach

Rob Watson  watson.rhd@gmail.com

 

 

Assistant Coach

 Andrew WALTHO - HEWSON  trakboy@hotmail.com

Assistant Coach

Vinay Talwar  vinay.talwar@intl-marine.com

LPC WILD STARS

Head Coach

Paul Statchuk  paul.statchuk@gmail.com

GREEN

Assistant Coach

Marshall Blue  blue.marshall@gmail.com

 

 

Assistant Coach

Aidan  Hyde  aidanmhyde@icloud.com

Assistant Coach

Adam McHenry mche2450@gmail.com

 LPC WILD COYOTES

Head Coach

Kevin Blue kevinablue@gmail.com

WINE

Assistant Coach

Luigi Bartucci luigibartucci@yahoo.com

 

 

Assistant Coach

William Barlow  william.barlow@td.com

Assistant Coach

Navtej Sidhu navtejsidhu@gmail.com

THANK YOU SPONSORS!

Upcoming Events


Jul. 01, 2024

LPC Tradition! Canada Day Parade!
Port Credit
Join us as we celebrate hockey and Canada!

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information