2023-2024 LPC Hockey Association Red Tryouts


May 27 - 28, 2023 at Iceland Rink

Red Tryout Schedule

May 27, 2023

Age Group Coach Contact Start time Facility / Rink
U10/11 Dave Young dave@horizonportablefence.com 11:45am Iceland Rink 1
U12 Adkin Holder adkin.holder@live.com 12:45pm Iceland Rink 1
U13 Shawn Sandink SSandink@siteone.com 1:30pm Iceland Rink 4
U14 Scott Vance svance@kpmg.ca 2:30pm Iceland Rink 4
U15 Stephen Mullowney smullowney@trxgold.com 2:45pm Iceland Rink 1
U16 Adam Schmidt schmidt.adam74@gmail.com 3:30pm Iceland Rink 4
U17 Justin Creally justin.creally@gmail.com 3:45pm Iceland Rink 1
U18 Jason Mazaris javlincleaners@gmail.com 4:45pm Iceland Rink 1

 

May 28, 2023

Age Group Coach Contact Start time Facility / Rink
U10/11 Dave Young dave@horizonportablefence.com 12:00pm Iceland Rink 2
U12 Adkin Holder adkin.holder@live.com 12:15pm Iceland Rink 1 
U13 Shawn Sandink ssandink@siteone.com 1:00pm Iceland Rink 2
U14 Scott Vance svance@kpmg.ca 1:15pm Iceland Rink 1 
U15 Stephen Mullowney smullowney@trxgold.com 2:00pm Iceland Rink 2
U16 Adam Schmidt schmidt.adam74@gmail.com 2:15pm Iceland Rink 1 
U17 Justin Creally justin.creally@gmail.com 3:00pm Iceland Rink 2
U18 Jason Mazaris javlincleaners@gmail.com 3:15pm Iceland Rink 1 

THANK YOU SPONSORS!

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information