2021-2022 LPCHA Board of Directors


POSITION NAME CONTACT
     
President Mike Doyle president@lpcha.ca
VP, Operations Domenic Galati operations@lpcha.ca
VP, Marketing Robert Bennett marketing@lpcha.ca
VP, Finance Sanjeev Motwani finance@lpcha.ca
Secretary Idalina Matias secretary@lpcha.ca
     
Head Coach Nelson Brilhante headcoach@lpcha.ca
Tyke Program John MacDonald tyke@lpcha.ca
Convening Jake Makohoniuk and Eric Landman convenor@lpcha.ca
Discipline Mike Doyle and Adkin Holder discipline@lpcha.ca
Registrar/Police Checks Sharon Sandink registrar@lpcha.ca
Sponsorship Kelly James sponsorship@lpcha.ca
Apparel Costas Kyprianou apparel@lpcha.ca
Ice Len Harmsworth ice@lpcha.ca
Equipment Jim Tsiliras equipment@lpcha.ca
Events Rob Bennett events@lpcha.ca
Photo Day Julie Christopoulos events@lpcha.ca
Development
and Covid Safety Rep 
Adkin Holder CovidSafetyRep@lpcha.ca
Social Media Jennifer Doyle  
     
Past President (active) Carl Huson  
Past President (active) Michael Lawrence  
Past President (active) Ken Yetman  
Past President (active) Shawn Sandink  
     
Hall of Fame/Life Member Harold Langille  
Hall of Fame/Life Member Cathy Petruniak  

 

THANK YOU SPONSORS!

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information