2022-2023 LPCHA Board of Directors


POSITION NAME CONTACT
     
President Domenic Galati president@lpcha.ca
VP, Operations Adam Schmidt operations@lpcha.ca
VP, Marketing Robert Bennett marketing@lpcha.ca
VP, Finance Sanjeev Motwani finance@lpcha.ca
Secretary Idalina Matias secretary@lpcha.ca
     
Head Coach Costas Kyprianou headcoach@lpcha.ca
Registrar Sharon Sandink registrar@lpcha.ca
     
Past President (active) Carl Huson  
Past President (active) Michael Lawrence  
Past President (active) Ken Yetman  
Past President (active) Shawn Sandink  
     
Hall of Fame/Life Member Harold Langille  
Hall of Fame/Life Member Cathy Petruniak  

 

THANK YOU SPONSORS!

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information