2018-19 LPCHA Board of Directors


POSITION NAME CONTACT
     
President Mike Doyle president@lpcha.ca
VP, Operations Shawn Sandink operations@lpcha.ca
VP, Marketing Gino Della Rocca marketing@lpcha.ca
VP, Finance Sanjeev Motwani finance@lpcha.ca
Secretary Idalina Matias secretary@lpcha.ca
     
Head Coach Ryan Sandink headcoach@lpcha.ca
Tyke Program John MacDonald tyke@lpcha.ca
Convening Jake Makohoniuk and Eric Landman convenor@lpcha.ca
Discipline John Rodrigues and Eric Landman discipline@lpcha.ca
Registrar/Police Checks Sharon Sandink registrar@lpcha.ca
Sponsorship Kelly James sponsorship@lpcha.ca
Apparel David Hicks apparel@lpcha.ca
Ice Len Harmsworth ice@lpcha.ca
Equipment Jim Tsiliras equipment@lpcha.ca
Events Rob Bennett events@lpcha.ca
     
Past President (active) Carl Huson  
Past President (active) Michael Lawrence  
Past President (active) Ken Yetman  
     
Hall of Fame/Life Member Harold Langille  

 

LPC Teams Sponsored by:

Upcoming Events


Nov. 18, 2018

Photo Day
Cawthra Arena
LPC Photo Day will be November 18th. Your team's coach will circulate a schedule

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.