2019/2020 Gold and A Team Tryout Schedule



Minor Novice Gold

Coach

 Darryl Hebert 

  905-208-1926  

d_hebert@hotmail.com

Tryout 1 Wed May 1 6:15 PM Iceland 3
Tryout 2 Sat May 4 6:00 PM Iceland 2

 

Novice Gold

Coach

 Tyler Mcleod  

  416-770-0194   tyler.mcleod@peelsb.com 
Tryout 1 Wed May 1 7:15 PM Iceland 3

 

Minor Atom A

Coach

Mike Crumpton

 416-561-5611  mike.crumpton@rogers.com
Tryout 1 Mon Apr 29 5:15 PM Iceland 3
Tryout 2 Thu May 2 6:15 PM Iceland 3

 

Atom A 

Coach

 Dom Palha 

 647-296-1963   2009LPCWild@gmail.com 
Tryout 1 Tue Apr 30 6:15 PM Iceland 3
Tryout 2 Fri May 3 6:15 PM Iceland 3

 

Minor Peewee A (1)

Coach

 Derek Mori 

 416-409-8408   dmori@cpus.ca
Tryout 1 Mon Apr 29 6:15 PM Iceland 3
Tryout 2 Thu May 2 7:15 PM Iceland 3
Tryout 3 Sat May 4 5:45 PM Iceland 3

 

Minor Peewee A (2)

Coach

  Paul Blocki  

 416-471-1267   blocki@gmail.com
Tryout 1 Mon Apr 29 7:15 PM Iceland 3
Tryout 2 Sat May 4 6:45 PM Iceland 3

 

Peewee A 

Coach

 Tak Yamamotto 

 416-729-0389   tak.yamamoto@sympatico.ca
Tryout 1 Tue Apr 30 7:15 PM Iceland 3
Tryout 2 Fri May 3 7:15 PM Iceland 3

 

Minor Bantam A

Coach

 Ian Crowley  

 905-301-0018   icrowley00@gmail.com
Tryout 1 Mon Apr 29 8:15 PM Iceland 3
Tryout 2 Thu May 2 8:15 PM Iceland 3

 

Bantam A (1)   

Coach

Erick Boucher 

  647-703-9815   erick.boucher@rogers.com
Tryout 1 Tue Apr 30 8:15 PM Iceland 3
Tryout 2 Fri May 3 8:15 PM Iceland 3

 

Bantam A (2)

Coach

 Syd Oliveira 

  416-522-5930   soliveira@plan-group.com 
Tryout 1 Tue Apr 30 9:15 PM Iceland 3
Tryout 2 Fri May 3 9:15 PM Iceland 3

 

 Minor Midget A (1)

Coach

 Jim Tsiliras  

 647-999-7896   lpjimt@gmail.com 
Tryout 1 Mon Apr 29 9:15 PM Iceland 3
Tryout 2 Thu May 2 6:15 PM Tomken 2

 

Minor Midget A (2) 

Coach

 Chris Robinson 

 416-434-7643    roadchris@gmail.com 
Tryout 1 Mon Apr 29 6:15 PM Tomken 2
Tryout 2 Thu May 2 9:15 PM Iceland 3

 

 Midget Jr A  

Coach

Joe Borg

 416-346-4903   jborg@plan-group.com 
Tryout 1 Mon Apr 29  10:15 PM Iceland 3
Tryout 2 Thu May 2 10:15 PM Iceland 3

LPC Teams Sponsored by:

Upcoming Events


Jul. 01, 2019 10:15 AM to 1:30 PM

LPC Canada Day Parade
1 Port Street East, Port Credit
Hey LPC! Join your teammates coaches and hockey families to celebrate Canada marching with the Lorne Park Clarkson parade float.

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.